Currently when editing if the user saves or updates they are then redirected away from the editor page. This can be frustrating if you want to save periodically in order to prevent work being lost should the window close.
Thank you for the feedback @RossAutorek. Added as an enhancement request on behalf of you.
Will keep you updated.